More Etsy Treasuries!

Here’s another batch of treasuries!


First is the Feathered Friends treasury by Diane and Dave which featured my “Journeying” ACEO:
tr1


Then we have my ephemera grab bag included in the Choose Your Favorite Happy New Year Grab Bag treasury by Denise:
tr2


Next up is my Cyborg Owl brooch in Dori’s CY*BORG MO*NDAY treasury:
tr3


And last is my “Wish Fish” ACEO in the Fishing Place treasury by Jelena:
tr4


Thank you everyone for including my items in these treasuries and thanks for reading the blog!

Leave a Reply

