Moar treasuries!

Sick of em yet?  Ah well, i can’t get over having my stuff featured in them!



First, my ACEO “Best of All” was in the Altered Art, Collage, Mixed Media and Life Team Treasury by Anna W:

treasury1



And then my ACEO “Today” was featured in Adele Lee’s Spring Nature treasury (my artist card sold the next day – hooray!):

treasury2



Lastly, i finally created my OWN treasury – it was a ton of fun! Here it is, my Adorable Owls treasury:

owls


Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

