More resin rings

A friend liked my resin ring (as seen prevously here) so much that she offered to trade a handmade scarf for a ring of her own. (bartering FTW!) I had so much fun I ended up making three of them!

I couldn’t decide which one to give her so I gave her the two that were inspired by her

20120812-142417.jpg

And kept the extra for myself

20120812-142521.jpg

A closer shot of the gears, heehee!

20120812-142632.jpg

I wish I could show a pic of the amazing scarf I got in return, however it STILL isn’t finished yet! ;-D

Leave a Reply

