crafting catch-up

i’ve been crafting off and on for a few months now but haven’t really kept track of it much. partly due to not having a working camera. (below pics taken with my phone – actually they are not that bad!).  we have remedied that and i will hopefully be showing off some of my new endeavors. firstly here’s an adorable birthday card made for my mother in law:


not bad for my first real cricut project. I was very pleased with how it turned out – and that cricut makes it so damn easy!

back with more later!

Leave a Reply

