need to figure out a way…

…to photograph these bracelets without having them all wobbly.

spiderweb bracelet

perhaps i’ll make a “wrist” out of a toilet paper tube or something.

NEhoo…above is an elastic bracelet made with the orange gitd spiderweb beads. accented with some orange ceramic beads. the clay beads are totally unfinished (i may take this one apart and sand them – i’ve decided i like how they feel.)

next are my adorable cupcakes:

cupcake bracelet

this has pink plastic accent beads.

and lastly:

sushi bracelet

a reproduction of the bracelet i made for az. with wasabi colored wooden beads and the awesome red elastic thread i found in my vast stash of jewelry making supplies.

One thought on “need to figure out a way…

  1. I can’t do anything that cool. Maybe because I don’t have nimble fingers or because I’m a beginner or because I’m only 13. Teach me oh, wise one. Jk

Leave a Reply

